dekreuen

Naam reu Geboren Eigenaar Emailadres eigenaar
Lake Design Lord of the Dance 22-05-2005 W.C.C.T. vd Kammen-Kampman oftheorchidshome@planet.nl
Ballinderry's Ellwood 15-07-2005 Jolanda Brants jol.brants@gmail.com
Supertramp v. Koudenhoven 01-08-2007 Yvette Stap yvettestap@hotmail.com
Bushfire Blonde Cooper 24-09-2007 Ramon Sanders adsl1018303@tiscali.nl
Harry Belafonte van het Laagveld 27-09-2008 Marja Bruggink ierseterrier@bruvina.nl
Eyecatcher of the Orchid’s Home 28-05-2009 Heleen Hordijk heleenhordijk@xs4all.nl
Eggi of the Red Energy 06-01-2010 Joost Schaberg joostwschaberg@hotmail.com
Rockledge Flying Dutchman Irish Red 29-04-2010 Ted en Yvonne vd Walle irishred@live.nl
Vasco v. Koudenhoven 24-10-2011 Inge Chatrou inge.chatrou@kpnmail.nl
Maestro of the Orchid’s Home 09-01-2013 Marja Bruggink ierseterrier@bruvina.nl
Lextr Z Perslu 15-06-2013 Lida Bouwman irishterriers.ddv@gmail.com
Zhiko v. Klabisce 12-02-2014 Frans Liebrand fransliebrand@hotmail.com
Cornu v. Koudenhoven 25-04-2014 Marjanka Mokveld marjanka.mokveld@gmail.com